The finest ring of 12 in the Diocese!



The Cathedral Guild Officers for 2021 are as follows:

Tower Captain:
Mr Robert C. Woodward
Tel: (029) 2075 1009

Deputy Tower Captain:
Mr David J Llewellyn

Guild Secretary:
Mrs Pat A Moore, Flat 3 Cathedral Court, The Cathedral Green, Llandaff, Cardiff, CF5 2EB
Tel: (029) 2115 4275

Guild Treasurer:
Mr Paul J Rogers
Tel: (029) 2063 9573

The Cathedral Guild President is The Dean of Llandaff.